Phone:  (814) 226-8150
(Leave a message and your call will be returned.)





Contact Us
Join Us

Meet our officers and Board members!
for July 2017 to June 2018

President: Catherine Holt
Vice President: Donna Poljanec
Secretary: Ellen Foster
Treasurer: Sally Ringland
Directors: Patty Bell

Jennifer Conner

Elisabeth Fulmer

Janice Horn

Janis Stamm

Kiera Vinson

Nominating Committee

 Budget Committee: Sally Ringland


Copyright 2016 League of Women Voters of Clarion County